post

BLOG AND NEWS

Find Out About Lindamood-Bell

We’d love to show you how we have been creating the Magic of Learning for over 30 years!

 

Join us

Wednesday, April 26 at 10 am PST/ 1 pm EST / 6 pm BST

or

Wednesday, May 17 at 10 am PST/ 1 pm EST /6 pm BST

 

Some students come to us with previous diagnoses such as dyslexia, autism spectrum disorders, or general learning challenges. Other students seek our help to enhance their skills or to just make learning easier.

 

We believe in the potential of your child—and you can believe in us.

 

During the 45-minute presentation we will discuss the imagery-language foundation, and how we can make a difference for your child. 

 

 

Unable to attend? Register and you will automatically receive an email link to watch a recording of the webinar once it is completed.

Comments

  1. I’d like to register for the presentation. I may not be able to listen live but will certainly make use of the recording.

Comment

Fields below are required. Your email address will not be published.

Connect with us

Follow us for the latest news, stories, and more!

Menu
Chat Connect
Loading ...

Get In Touch

Tell us about you, and we will be in touch shortly.

* required

Request an Info Pack

Please fill out the form and an info pack will be mailed to you.

* required

Receive Exclusive Updates

* required

Schedule an Evaluation

Please fill out the form and we will be in touch to schedule an evaluation.

* required

Let's be Social

Chat with a Live Representative