As the global effect of coronavirus (COVID-19) continues to evolve, Lindamood-Bell is firmly committed to the health and safety of our students, our clients, and our staff.  We have met the challenge quickly so we can continue to serve our clients and provide employment for our loyal and dedicated employees.

Read the full message from Lindamood-Bell’s CEO

×
Webinar

Lindamood-Bell Academy Information Session

Mar 10, 2020
 
 



Create A Magical School Year for Your Child

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. BST

Join us for an Online Information Session to learn more about this great solution for all students! 

School closures have impacted learning for many families. Now especially, Lindamood-Bell Academy offers an online school experience that can help keep learning on track for your child. 

Operating 100% online during the current circumstances, Lindamood-Bell Academy is a K-12 private school where we address a student’s underlying learning ability and provide a full curriculum. We are here for you and are still enrolling in the 2019-20 school year!

Register even if you are not able to attend. 

After the Information Session, we will email you a link to the presentation.



Connect with us
Request Information
Menu
Loading ...

Request Information

When you complete our form we'll email you our information packet.
We will reach out to you shortly. You may also call us at .

Choose at least one option. *
* required

Schedule a Learning
Ability Evaluation

Please fill out the form and we will be in touch to schedule an evaluation.

* required
Chat with a Live Representative